Follow

How to complete/cancel construction?

Having finished placing your constructions (e.g. walls), press "Complete construction" button in the bottom left corner to exit Edit mode.

ss__2013-10-08_at_03.33.29_.jpg

You can't cancel the construction when it is already in progress. Remember that the number of builders is limited, so choose wisely what to build first.

Was this article helpful?
23 out of 38 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk